2018 / 2019 Coaching Slate

 

 ELITE

2008 U11B Nick Boegemann   nboegemann@vbrstar.com
2007 U12B Danny Beamer   dbeamer@vbrstar.com
2007 U12G JD Carlin   jdcarlin@roanokestar.com
2006 U13B Shawn Morrison   smorrison@vbrstar.com
2006 U13G Noah Jefferson   njefferson@vbrstar.com
2005 U14B Chris/Eric Martin   cmcclellan@vbrstar.com, etmartin88@gmail.com
2005 U14G Chris McClellan Will Krause cmcclellan@vbrstar.com, wkrause79@yahoo.com
2004 U15B JD Carlin   jdcarlin@roanokestar.com
2004 U15G Eric Martin   etmartin88@gmail.com
2003 U16B Shawn Morrison   smorrison@vbrstar.com
2003 U16G Nick Boegemann Robin Ramirez nboegemann@vbrstar.com, RamirezRL@hollins.edu
2002 U17B Alistair Moore   alistairmoore17@gmail.com,
2002 U17G Nick Boegemann   nboegemann@vbrstar.com
00/01 U19B Noah Jefferson Nathaniel Scere cmcclellan@vbrstar.com
00/01 U19G David Yates   Yatesde@vmi.edu
  GK Russell Dishman Cari Madejas Rdishman@roanokestar.com, Chensley114@gmail.com

 

PREMIER / BOTETOURT 

2008 U11B Luke MacBrien Trevor MacBrien lcmacbrien@gmail.com, tmacbrien@gmail.com
2007 U12B Tim Dudley   twd91367@gmail.com
2005/2006 U13 or U14B Nathaniel Scere   ns2553@email.vccs.edu
2002/2003/2004 U17B Matt Guilliams   guilliams1424@gmail.com
2000 U19B Dean Jones   hdjones47@comcast.net
2000/2001 U19B Danny Ferrar   farrarcd@gmail.com
2005/2006 U13/U14G Kaitlyn Bly   kaitlyn.bly.16@gmail.com
2003/2004 U15G Luke Huffman Giuseppe D'Arpa huffmala@dukes.jmu.edu
2000 U19G Kirk Christensen   Kirk.christensen@cox.net
  GK Russell Dishman Cari Madejas rdishman@roanokestar.com, Chensley114@gmail.com
  Botetourt      
2008/2009 U11B Jim Lane   jameslane07141954@gmail.com, mgaviorno@bcps.k12.va.us
2005/2006 U14G Conner McBane Jay Gilliland cmcbane@appalachiantrail.org, Jay.Gilliland@firstcitizens.com
2003/2004 U15B James Corring   jcor17@gmail.com
2000 U19G Bill Smith Ronnie Snyder smi3ths@lumos.net, rsnyder@duncanauto.net